Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Danny Brooks
President and CEO
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
dbrooks@sig1.net

 

Product & Sales Assistance, Contracting

Kathy Payne
Underwriting & Case Management Specialist
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
kpayne@sig1.net

Nicholas Thompson
Life Specialist
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
nthompson@sig1.net

Julie Brooks
Sales and Marketing Specialist
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
jbrooks@sig1.net

R.D. Campbell
Life & Annuity Specialist
1338 3rd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
Cell: 606-923-7172
Toll Free: 888-522-2413
rcampbell@creativefinancialins.com

Nancy Blumenthal
Contracting Specialist
1338 3rd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
Toll Free: 888-522-2413
nblumenthal@creativefinancialins.com

 

 

 

 

Administration

Sharlene Hill
Administrative Manager
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
shill@sig1.net