Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Danny Brooks
President and CEO
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
dbrooks@sig1.net

 

Product & Sales Assistance, Contracting

Kathy Payne
Underwriting & Case Management Specialist
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
kpayne@sig1.net

Melissa Spurlock
Contracting & Final Expense Case Management Specialist
1338 3rd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
Cell: 304-710-7800
Fax: 888-265-8949
Toll Free: 888-522-2413
mspurlock@creativefinancialins.com

Nicholas Thompson
Contracting, Annuity & Traditional Life Product Sales Specialist
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
nthompson@sig1.net

Marketing & Advisor Recruiting

R.D. Campbell
Life & Annuity Marketing Specialist
1338 3rd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
Cell: 606-923-7172
Toll Free: 888-522-2413
rcampbell@creativefinancialins.com

Brent Harris
National Recruiter
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
bharris@sig1.net

Ron Nisbet
Recruiting Manager
1338 3rd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
888-522-2413
rnisbet@rdnisbet.com

George Regitko
Senior Marketing Coordinator
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
oktiger_648@hotmail.com

Administration

Sharlene Hill
Administrative Manager
548 North Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
800-467-8571
shill@sig1.net